nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Individuals in this modern era, do not get ample sleep because of their hectic lifestyles. Firstly, this essay will shed light on the problems faced by the people because of fewer hours of sleep and in the latter half,will explore feasible solutions. To commence with,the first and foremost problem is the individuals are unable to concentrate which may lead to their poor performance at the work as well as poor sleeping habits can cause several health problems in an individual. For instance,the World Health Organisation depicts that issues related to heart, stroke most likely happen in a person who sleeps fewer hours.For this reason,a person should sleep enough hours like 7 hours in a day according to science to ensure their healthy lifestyle. Every cloud has a silver lining. Similarly, this issue could be tackled in multifarious ways like an individual in spite of eating junk food must eat home-cooked food that will not only provide health benefits to them but also will keep their immune system fit. Therefore,they will stay fit and healthy likewise they will have a soundless sleep. For example,a recent survey by Sleep Management India shows data that a lack of sleep issues has been observed in an individual who follows an unhealthy diet schedule. As a result, a healthy and nutritious diet intake must be taken by the person for quality sleep. In conclusion,keeping in view all the above facts this sleeping problem can be solved by an individual by taking myriad steps like neglecting a non-nutritious diet plan. Moreover,if this problem cannot be handled by the people soon they may end up with serious heart and other health-related issues.