Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

It is often said that to spend their times with trying new things are excellent for humans, especially in today's technology focused world, whereas there are numerous peoples who prefer to still reside in their comfort zone. This essay will discuss the debate, and give my concluding view. On the one hand, those who want to try new things cite it makes to receive many knowledges. This ranges from exotic foods to know many languages, furthermore there are many opportunities to make relationships with different kinds of human beings and discern dissimilar sceneries related with the places they visit. For example, in today's modern world, numerous souls know several knowledges according to improving in internet, therefore, in many cases, they easily communicate with foreigners and know the cultures of their countries and famous foods. Furthermore, it seems appear that if they visit the other places, they realize how the world is beautiful. For example, Botanic Garden in Singapore have contrasting varieties of plant species. By contrast, opponents of this views point of that not all individuals live in a situation which unbound to try new things. Examples can be seen in less affluent countries, where the expense of advanced articles may be prohibitive. In addition, the majority of the cases, some persons do not have desires to move form their comfort zone where they lived all over the period. After that they are afraid of being dangerous and do not know how to communicate because of different kinds of languages. Finally, the most important things they reject to try new things was circumstances of political rules. If they do not know the other countries regulations, they would fund money. For instance, In Singapore, there are not allowed to eat on bus or train. Overall, it is logical to conclude that there have both advantages related to the person's interests, mind conditions, expense and circumstances of the places where they want to go. Nevertheless, it would appear that trying new things are more convenient for the reason that there are many possibilities to test the most prefer foods and know the large number of places.