in the future nobody will why printed newspaper aur books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are numerous persons who utilize the internet especially in today's technology-focused world, this affects the usages of physical newspaper and books.It seems to me that the above intention is not accurate for all facts, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, there are still a large number of human beings who accustomed to read the newspapers every morning as their habits.Another argument is that news and facts that were written on the papers are more absolute compared to online.Examples can be seen in the political announcements which are described as the major report in newspapers, furthermore if this words have mistakes, this may be even prosecuted. In addition, information from printed paper like newspapers are lawful. This range from the declarations of abandonment from parents to the death announcements. This is not to say that the scoops from social media are not always mistaken, there are part of correct articles. While it may be corrected that it would appear that generally speaking, human beings easily seach the tidings in any cases they want.It seems appears to be the case, nevertheless, that in many cases, the blue light from phone screen affects individuals eyesight, after which causes the several eye diseases, whereas the paper do not have side effects related with eyes. To conclude, reading from newspapers and books acquire countless advantages like the rightness, habits, lawfulness and so on, while online do not have above facts. Therefore I prefer to physical papers.