Do the advantages of government spending their money on college and university fees for student outweigh the disadvantage?

A discussion about education and costs related has always been the permeative and immanent between intellectuals. Some politicians encourage the governmental financial cover for the university syllabus results in a positive impact while others against that to save the budget. However, Iideo CORRECT YOUR SPELLING Video If you don’t want Iideo to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary. am in great accord with the former ideology and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. On one side of this argument, I believe in the precious adage: that learning is like air and water we must process it rather than stopping it. Hence the decision-makers in each country must allocate a certain amount of the budget to ensure full cover for all education processes even though by securing some resources for that purpose from other support like adding more taxes for certain businesses. Stepping out from our comfort zone is risky, in,contrast it will allows us to think outside the box and think for the positive impact of this attitude. on the other hand,Some people cannot afford the school expenses however their offspring was very clever and intelligent. Hence,they will direct them to work to support them in their fight against life expenses., Furthermore we will lose a new active and brilliant generation. Hence conclusively, the learning process is very precious furthermore the government responsibility is to carry over this task, similar to health and national security. In addition, if the parliament give this task to the people surely they will not consider it. Hence negative impact and more developing countries will arise. Firstly, learning process is very important and in,contrast we must give freedom for the students to enrol in a private academies or governmental as they will decide.