every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.to what extend do you agree.

Food is vital for every person to live.It is argued by many that non-vegetarian food should be prohibited because it leads to several life-threatening health issues. However, I believe that meat products have their own benefits but there are some reasons to support vegetarian food too.In the following passages, merits and demerits will be elaborated. Initially, the primary reason for consuming vegetarian items is that they are completely plant-based.Vegetables,fruits and pulses are all grown on farms with a very natural processes without killing any live animal. Additionally,they all contain very high nutritional values in terms of proteins,minerals and vitamins. For example, researchers has shown that soybean consists of the highest protein as compared to any other flesh meat. Secondly,everyone can afford to buy veggies but buying the animal products is very expensive. On the other hand,there are some advantages to eating meats.Meat dishes have all the necessary vitamins and they are a rich source of iron. For instance, studies have proved that a person who only eats vegetarian has numerous deficiencies like Vitamin B12.Another reason for consuming non-vegetarian meals is that majority of youngsters who wants to maintain their six-packs needs chicken in their diet. As a result, it helps our body more than itharming harming. In conclusion, it depends on person to person what they like to eat. Moreover, we should keep in mind that animal species are getting distinct so we should try to save them because we can still live a healthy life without the intake of meats.