Some people think is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and a different kind of jobs. Do you agree with this opinion?

Nowaday's, People have enormous job opportunities across the globe as they keep upgrading their skills and also it's one of the important factors for employees to consider switching their companies at least once. It's agreed that workers should try moving to another company as it gives a scope for them to gain ability in different domains. Job change usually sounded bizarre for most people as they are not ready to move out of their comfort zone and also due to a lack of interest in exploring new competencies. Therefore they would choose to stay back in the same organization. In addition, folk who have more experience in a company has more scope of getting promoted. For instance, Senior staff has a role of supervising others and this could help them to earn more respect and goodwill. This will narrow down their abilities of them and also in one point of time they would feel bored about their daily routine. The people who are ready to enhance their skills to change jobs are more successful and also, they manage to gain diversified expertise. In recent studies, It is found that employers are very much keen to hire a candidate who has experience in multiple fields. This is because the employers feel that it is easy to train the new joiners easily as they have been through the organization and process change before. In Conclusion, I would like to pen down my opinion stating that labourer has to consider changing their jobs at least once. As we are technically evolving and also we see human jobs were replaced by robots. It is important for anyone to have a bird view to understand the industrial growth and therefore upgrade our talent accordingly.