Some people believe that purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often said that children benefit from literacy is to improve their environment, especially in today's technology-focused world. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, there are also many peoples who argue this prospect, and they believe the benefit was to complete their desires. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding vision. Generally speaking, schooling is a priority for all countries.On the one hand, human beings who support the way that learning studying is for to provide their society cite students who completed their schooling will help their environment. These range from villages to urban. For example, persons who are excellent in teaching can teach the new generation, without accepting money. This was followed by engineering, construction like temples and bridges are built by engineers with perfect opinions. After that some people volunteer at orphanages free of charge, sometimes they donate money. By contrast, people who are of the opinion that learning aims to get humans goals claim that in many cases, from studying, pupils get many opportunities to build relationships with numerous kinds of souls. In the aspect of the fact that they tend to communicate with a number of humans that makes their furthermore effective. Furthermore, the higher the improvement level the easier to get a chance for business, following this there are countless possibilities to receive a great of income. Overall, it would appear that both alternatives have convenient advantages based on a person’s choices. However, it is sensible to conclude that societies are more important to ambitions according to the above ideas.