in the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. do you agree or disagree?

It is predicted that in the future maybe people will be more prone to travel through their own country rather than to other countries on their holidays. I tend to agree with the statement to a large degree owing to some convincing reasons. To begin with, the most rational justification is concerned with convenience. To put it differently, when travelling in one's self country, the one is familiar with most of the things such as culture and language thereby being more comfortable to communicate better or if they need something in particular they get to accommodate their needs easily. Take being robbed as a salient example; in this case, you're more bound to get in touch with a police officer and explain the situation in your own language rather than in other countries where you do not know anything about their language and services. another profound reason why people may be more interested in going on a trip to their country is its cost. Simply put, going on a holiday is mainly more cost-effective and affordable rather than flying to other parts of the world. In other words, people do not have to exchange their currency and always be worried to be on a tight budget while travelling. This is clearly designated for Iranian people who want to travel to America, this way they should exchange Rial for the American dollar which is almost 300 times more expensive than their main currency. to conclude, considering the points discussed above, the most compelling conclusion to be drawn is that adventuring in one's own country is more rewarding than travelling to other parts of the world.