family members and friends caring fotr elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them.what are the causes of this problem?what solutions can you suggest?

There are numerous men or women who employ in their business, especially in today's technology-focused world, which tends to lead absence of responsibilities to take care of the ageing population.The causes of this appear to be focused on several factors, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. Perhaps the major origin here is the improvement of the new generations. This range from daughters or sons to grandchildren. For example, generally speaking, parents nurture their own children who need their assistance for growth. Furthermore, seniors who are orthodox tend to reside in their birthplace, after that reject to move another town, this leads to becoming countless problems. For instance, in the majority of cases, in today's modern world, numerous excellent schools and universities are constructed in urban where are far from the persons' native place, therefore it affects human beings' living situation for that reason they tend to need to change their residence.Another cause is not only family members but also friends do not have time to concern elders.The example can be seen in the expense of living, in the view of the fact that humans tend to work due to utilize in buying foods, cars, renting residences and other facilities. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step is to increase the number of nursing homes and old folks homes where can safekeeping for elderly persons.There are some examples according to the above remedies. For example, the government should fund for the purposes of taking care of grandparents, such as auction,especially in wealthy persons. Moreover, a free protection and care for health plans should be made by governments mainly for less affluent individuals.The second remedy is the law related to the business.If the employees are allowed to reduce working times instead of without having holidays, people have more opportunities to look after their parents. Finally, the last answer to this problem is to teach your children to be more independent and try to search chances the freelance jobs which can make at home. In summary, the nuclear-new family members, residences, orthodox and employments appear to be the main causes.A coordinated response by the state, free healthcare, funding and reduced working times may well lessen the severity of the situation.