Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that music helps to bring people of different nationalities from all around the world and even different ages and generations. I completely agree with this suggestion. In the following paragraphs, I intend to outline the arguments of this idea. Firstly, music is also well-known as a global language. The statistics demonstrate that approximately 35% of the listeners of famous music do not understand its meaning. This figure indicates that people do not care about the language of the song and it is all about melody. For instance, music concerts and music festivals all around the world, are the events with the most audience in it. If famous singers like Drake and The Weeknd and such like decide to hold a concert in different cities around the globe, the tickets will be sold out quickly. Furthermore, there is various musical taste between the people. There is an article that says that like-minded people with the same music taste interact easier with each other. On the other hand, some music is eternal. What I mean is different generations love these songs. As an example, if you analyze Michael Jackson’s concert you will realize there are no age restrictions. People between the age of 18-70 participate in this concert and everybody enjoys it. Moreover, you can communicate with other people of various ranges of ages through music. You can talk about music and you might share your playlist with them and recommend them to listen to the latest music and likewise. After having considered the aforementioned arguments in some depth, I have reached the conclusion that music and everything connected with it can be a good tool for communicating with different nations and generations. This proves that people do not care about the language or even the concept of the music, they like its melody.