Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

What makes a good tutor is a contentious topic.One sector of the society comments that to become an educator it is paramount to learn a procedure. On the other hand, others assert that attaining a degree does not play a vital role in forming an excellent instructor.As far as my views are concerned I profoundly agree with the latter notion. However,I would like to cast light on both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,those who believe that anyone can become a trainer gives the first and foremost opinion that by learning a program the teacher gets ample of theoretical knowledge that is paramount in handling distinct problems in a subject likewise it helps in creating their CV more attractive in comparison with a candidate having an experience. For instance, the latest report by the"Cambridge School of Research" depicts that most of the tutors get the job placement after completing their PHD which is vital in most of the institutes to become a trainer.For this reason,individuals feel that anyone can become a tutor who has done a degree. Conversely,others comment that a course doesn't play a pivotal role in a teacher. Firstly,they say that it is the experience that matters rather than a program.To be more precise,an experienced tutor knows the abundant ways to deal with a variety of learners in the class as with their experience they know different patterns and methods to solve a problem while in a case of a tutor who had just a system knowledge will make a pupil follows a particular method. For example, there is a mixture of weak as well as bright students. Therefore,to make everyone learn in an easy manner an educator should adjust their theories according to the student's capacity and this training can be gained by the experience not by attaining a system. As a result, a course can just enhance your knowledge but it is the practical experience that matters while teaching. In conclusion,different people think differently according to their perspectives.In this particular case also,on a whole,we cannot support or go against either of the sides completely but I think that experience, especially in the teaching sector, plays a crucial role in comparison with the knowledge that an individual could grasp from a program.