In many countries,the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main course of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Nowadays, in many developed,countries crime rates are dramatically increasing day by day. However, it is mainly due to illiterate families in countries and it will reduce with the help of the government There are various reasons for increasing the number of crimes. But in my,view this happens because of the overpopulation of uneducated nations in the nation. The first priority of society has to earn money in this competitive world. As a result, that nation to to have find another source of income and fulfil their needs or their family requirement. Some murders, kidnappings happen due to taking revenge. For instance,a recent article was found in a newspaper that wrote a majority of violent acts for taking revenge. A solution to this issue could be for the government should do some arrangements for unemployed citizens also expand industry administration, launch projects for the business person, so they will build industry and unemployed people will get jobs. Authority people should be strict with the rule so robbers will have fear of crime. Some kids nowadays share everything on social media for instance they share information about the location or which they will not be at home, so thieves get easily an idea about there is no one in-home the home. Thus,by developing Better education facilities which help to reduce illegal activities in poor areas. Government should help to provide homes to those who are living life below the poverty line. As a result of this, they will not commit crimes for a living. Citizens who live in society or buildings should provide CCTV cameras where they live. So, there is less chance of crime. All public facilities must provide a cashless payment so, the community do not need to carry wallets. To sum up, although there are some criminal cases which happen in society and number of cases goes up year by year however crowd and administration can take control the problem from happening.