Some people argue that climate change has negative effects on business, while other people believe that climate change could create more opportunities to business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals maintain that climate transition is detrimental to economic field, however, others consider it can promote the employment.As far as I am concerned, it is not a good way to develop the trade. In this essay, I will discuss both views and my opinion and explain why I support the former view. There is no doubt that climate variation has a pessimistic effect on business. For instance, extreme weather such as drought or flood will destroy food crop completely. As a consequence, farmers cannot make any profit from these crop yield and unable to afford any products they need in their daily life. As a result, there may be a crash in economic aspect. In addition, another example in Australia in 2020, climate switch caused forest fire, countless business resources were wasted and result in millions of loss in economy. Conversely, some companies gain huge monetary benefit which are brought by climate shift. This is because they grab the opportunities to meet people’s need when climate transformation. For example, globe warming makes loads of cities warmer than before, therefore air conditioner are produced more, obviously, more business activities and employment are provided for this climate change. Furthermore, since the air pollution caused by climate damage increases, manufactory produce marks for smog and make huge profits from it. All these are beneficial to economic grows. In conclusion, although many people hold an affirmative attitude towards climate shift and believe it can have a positive effect on business trade, I still consider it threatens business development.