Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this competitive era, organizations need to have talented and experienced employees to become more successful. There has been an argument between replacing the well-experienced old individuals with young, motivated,and talented ones in the industries but it may differ according to the nature of the works. First of all, cooperation must have the workforces who are so well-known about how the work is flowing so that it can be more productive. It is not a good idea to replace all the experienced old staff because of their age. One's talent should not be dependent upon the numbers only. Not every old folk is out of date as they have passed through different and difficult life obstacles, they know how to handle when unexpected things happened. In contrast, a multinational company may desire young employers as they are more energized and always have new ideas. Younger ones are always eager to try new things and dare to take risks without thinking so much. They are always ready to face the new better changes compared to the elders. So, the company which wants to be modernized with amazing ideas cannot neglect talented but inexperienced workers. To conclude, there is no right thing that a business or a company should hire only old staff or new ones. The management team and human resource team should know how to play the roles of the people to make a company more productive and effective.