Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some People believe that people have the right to university education, and I am one of those people who agree in that statement. If only the government could make it accessible to all by giving it for free to those who cannot afford it but wants to receive quality education. Let us start with the statement that our elders always say, " Education is the only treasure we can have in this life that cannot be stolen by others." This is the what I always stand up to. Our Philippine national hero said, and this is applicable to all countries, that the youth is the future of our nation. But how can this happen if our younger generetions generation cannot even get the education they diserve due to financial constraints? It is not their fault that they were not born with golden a spoon on their mouths. How can they turn their fate around if from the beginning they lack the most important weapon?They say life is a constant battle and the world is a battlefield because the main reason for our existence is always survival. The greatest weapon we could ever attain to fight back in life is knowledge. Furthermore, no one can belittle you if they know that you are someone who is equipped with knowledge and skills brought about by graduating in a course or a degree. In addition, no one could ever put you down if you are knowlegeable and well educated, your diploma is your key to every lock that was set by the society where only a few were given free passes. For example,how can you apply for a high salary paying job and make your life financially stable if you don't have the qualifications needed because you don't have a degree. How can the youth survive the rat race if right from the start we already disabled them by taking away their only chance to move forward which is in this case,a chance to get a free university education. In conclusion, all should have the right to free university education no matter what their financial background is because education is the key to change their previous financial status to a much better one. It's not your fault if you were born in poverty, but it's your fault if you die in poverty.