In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast transport for cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,the topic of transport issues is controversial.some individuals believe that the government should spend a large amount of money on enhancing subway lines. In contrast,others claim that authorities should take a necessary steps to improve the public transport facilities such as buses and autos.In my opinion both amenities are very imperative to travel for the people. this essay will discuss both statements. To embark on,why the public prefers to travel by the railroad because there are ample benefits of using subway lines. firstly,by choosing this facility. as a result,there will be no traffic congestion problem,so we can reach the destination within the time without getting late. secondly,the price of the ticket is very cheap compared to the other transports.consequent to this,everyone can commute easily without spending too much money, moreover people will be available plenty of amenities like rest rooms as well as we can also sleep on the bed which is available in the train. for instance,two months ago,I went to the trip with my family members by a train. furthermore,the place was so long where we want to go almost it took time nearly one day. although journey was long,we could easily manage because we were all used to sleep on the bed. thus,subway lines are very imperative,so the government try to spend more money on constructing new railway lines. On another hand,public transport like buses is also plays a crucial role in everyone's life. initially,it is hard to find railway lines for elder people because most of the trains are online booking,but they do not know how to reserve seats, thus they prefer to commute by road lines. furthermore,by choosing commute by bus,it enables coomfort,but according to my perception,the government should spend money on both facilities. for example,if we want to go railway station from our house, then we should take auto or bus to reach railway station. To conclude,many individuals have different opinions which vary from person to person,so they should only decide which type of transports is easy to commute, however governments are also should try to improve both facilities.