3. Should countries restrict foreign companies? Do you agree or disagree?

In this technological era,importing and exporting are rising nationally and internationally.Each country plays a vital role and have tough competition with one another. Moreover,in this fast pace, some individuals opine that the state should put restrictions on international companies.I disagree with this notion and the following paragraphs will describe my viewpoint. To begin with,in today's urbanisation era, nations economy is in hands of foreign countries. They play a crucial role in one's kingdom.If it will get limited it is going to affect recession.More international companies come into the country it means more benefits. For example, tourism is a part of the economy.60 to 70% of the economy depends on it.If the government stopped this places and businesses got affected badly. In addition to this, some of the major product depends on foreign material. Furthermore, some countries only grow food and few only have art stuff. Each country depends on one another for artificial and grocery things. For example, most organic fruit and vegetable are grown in India only and it exports food to other countries. Moreover, some country's do not have stable temperatures for farming so they do trade with other countries.If international products get stopped it is going to affect all these things. To conclude,as above mentioned overseas companies take part as a major role,their disappearance can cause extensive damage.