Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed to work hard when they are young.What are the positive and negative sides of it?

University has become much of a stressful environment which puts students in an always-active condition in order to withstand all the unbearable pressures. In my point of view, I believe this tendency brings both positives and negatives. On the postive side, I would agree that this tendency Brings a wide range of benefits. First of all, students might study a variety of knowledge with all fields in their life. As a result,they might have experience and opportunites to seek for a well paid job with the ideal foundation that they had studied at university. Furthermore,when they work hard in early years,they can directly address problems arising in real life and might learn how to control themselves such as time management,financial management and many more. On the negative side,pressure on the school and university students for working hard is the cause of inefficient learning.with a great amount of knowledge acquired on the regular basic, students are more likely to be tired and bored. secondly, university students are easily stressed if they cannot strike a balance between work and leisure. Therefore,their enthusiasm for learning will be reduced,resulting in the poor academic performance. In conclusion,despite the fact that pressuring students may help them to be more ambitious,parents and teachers need to do proper counselling and guide them properly. Also, aptitude of the student need to be given consideration.