Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, health plays a prominent factor to lead a productive and healthy lifestyle. Moreover, everyone faces a lot of challenges in maintaining good health and few people assume that being fit is an easy task. In the forthcoming paragraphs, we will discuss both views and highlight my opinions with relevant instances. To Begin with, In recent times, people are keenly interested to work in corporate companies for high compensation. As a result, employees are affected by overweight and obesity problems. Due to hectic schedules and long working hours, Others feels difficult to maintain a better healthy life. Moreover, we have a few concerns such as failure to plan a properly balanced diet, Stress, and less involvement in sports activities. For instance, there are various online options in the market to deliver products in a short time like Amazon, Blinkit, Swiggy and many more. In addition to this, On the other hand, Most of the population is able to manage both overloaded work and healthy living habits in an exaggerated world. Following a balanced diet and regular exercise help citizens to live productive and peaceful life. For example, many software employees and celebrities maintain good health in their busy schedules and track their food habits and regular routines. In a recent study, scientists proved that fifty per cent of the world concentrates on better fitness to get away from chronic diseases. In conclusion, I strongly believe the proverb " Health is Wealth" Hence, each individual ought to take strict measures to prevent dreadful diseases. The whole nation should know the importance of health and follow steps in order to achieve better health.