The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of seriously considering thoughts whenever making a choice for any course path or working activity can not be always the only option for getting more cash. I slightly disagree with this vision because individuals should focus on more their talented minds or ability, not on high pay. Initially, independent teenagers are often considering deeply high pay, not exactly what they can perform for earning cash, certainly the best-chosen course according to their interest in various occupations mostly demands talent or high recognition that if especially individuals want to continue their working path to earn more cash soon. In the illustration, folks can make a high salary in their work or course in case they really have a strong desire to learn about ability or use their talented mind correctly for cash received. For instance, singers, business volunteers, teachers or doctors are models for job occupations and they can have a high income in their working growth, but however, certain people such as art designers, financial managers and bloggers receive more money, even a lot of interesting positions. Briefly, current children should concentrate their attention on gathering information from books about their special subjects  because earning more income depends on capability and creativity. Furthermore, employees can get a sense of satisfaction that job satisfaction is a proven choice in choosing a career. For example, in working life humans might feel bored, however, some community satisfy their jobs  with balanced working activity and career. Therefore, they spend a good day at work, also employees can spend quality time with their family, and loved ones or in amazing hobbies. Lastly, some folk who value money more than being satisfied, and have a less financial working life might get worth, then the opportunity to get a higher pay might result in climbing the special ladder. In summary, I am in a little disagreement with this statement that folk can make urgent care when selecting any career or occupation that demands high income rather than better knowledge or a talented mind. Knowledge can not play an important role during choosing a path because of deep thinking about money.