In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, misbehaving undergraduates in many institutions has caused a severe problem to many nations. I have a firm belief that as a result of adolescents not taking studies seriously. However, the enforcement of strict university's rules and regulations by the authority may curb this menace. In recent times, nations around the world are facing the dissatisfied behaviour of their pupils towards the hall. In other words, there's a lack of seriousness in students when it comes to curriculum. Moreover, youngsters and exuberances are more indulging in parties and clubs, or games rather than getting good grades and passing through their seminary subject. For instance, a study by an orthodox professor in Vietnam was conducted last year, which shows the number of much lower institution grades caused by a lack of consequential in studying. nonetheless, to resolve this, enhancing faculty's strictness regulations and rules, more severe penalties could result in sentencing. Furthermore, schools should care about their own student's thoughts,feelings and problems rather than what grades are they getting. For example, the academy's suicidal rates have gone up over the past ten years due to a lot of pressure that schools are pushing on pupils. In addition, schools should not only pay attention to their own student's grades but also thought and feelings or empathy to what they are tolerancing through. To conclude, I think authorities should give their student a healthy environment and good rules with meaningful regulations and penalties that meet their requirement. Hence, this way suicidal, failure and low score graduates may be solved through mental health and physical health.