Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an opinion that teachers should not give children homework, but other people consider that children have to do homework because it is important for their education. I think that homework is a necessity, but it should be in moderation. It is can understand a conclusion of the first group, rather they think that it is load and the children are needed more free time to feel their childhood, for example, to play and enjoy rest childlike things. Moreover, they think that students have to devote much time to family and if desired, attend other, more useful courses, besides studying. It is worth noting that in that cases, a person has a chance to choose his hobby, and maybe even an opportunity to decide on a future profession earlier. Thus, on the one hand, it would be better for them. On the other hand, according to the decision of others, the home task is important for education and it plays the main role. They maybe think that a student must be more educated and homework helps them to strengthen knowledge, which was given at school. Furthermore, home task learns discipline. For instance, humans study planning their day from childhood and doing all things in order. Besides, in studying different kinds of subjects, the person will know many spheres of life. In the future, he can pick the most likely and useful directions for him, because of his knowledge about all of the areas. In conclusion, I consider, both views have justification. The homework assignment needs to have more awareness, to learn to be disciplined and to choose a more useful profession. But it should be not so much to take a lot of time. Children should be able to do wonderful things and relish the joys and feel life at all stages of life.