School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills. Do you agree or disagree

Nowdays the use of technologies has become very popular in schools. This has drawbacks in the education system, due to the children may los reading and writing skills. This is a cause of concern for educators, and they call to return to the traditional teaching system of lessons without computers. It is a fact, that we come from the industrialization era to the technology era. Dispositives as a computer have become an important part of our daily life. In today's life, I think almost every person knows how to use a computer or/and cellphone, people of all generations use them and even youngest children seem to know how they work. Although I agree, that the computers are made to give us solutions, in the schools could interfere with new generations learning, for example, when they study, instead to write properly a word, they know the computer will fix the incorrect spelling of this word and children became lasy lazy to write properly. I think, if encourage children to read more, it will help for the development of their handwriting skills, because they visualise word and sentences, even if they do by a book or a dispositive either iPad, laptop. In conclusion, I believe that education could improve by the traditional way of teaching. But I need to admit that is necessary to adapt to the system because is part of our reality and it will help the new generations to understand, how in the world in the present and how will probably be in the future.