These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. what could be the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, the male section of the society prefers staying at their dwelling in order to look after their kids while mothers usually went outside to task. Thus,it compels us to figure out the reasons behind this muddle. However,I profoundly assert that this trend has multifarious benefits that will lead to the development of society. To commence with,the first and foremost reason behind this is the changing trend that the communities are adapting.To be more precise,both men and women are considered to be the paramount pillars of the region and equal relevance is given these genders as well nowadays societies are trying to set an example by providing more privilege to females. For instance,recently in,England a new trend has been followed by the denizens in which the father of the kids are looking after the household chores while females are breadwinners in the home. Subsequently, the mother usually travels to work. On the other hand, males look after the routine tasks of the house that includes the grooming of a child. In addition to it,to diminish the economic loss and to reduce the issues related to the termination of the job males spend their pivotal hours with their kids.To explain it, women take maternity leave during their pregnancy which leads them to stay out of the industry for around 10-12 months. For this reason, males took off from their job for some time,so that women could continue working which also leads to the security of their job. For example,some companies while hiring employees,especially the female candidates put a condition in the contract stating that they can exempt them leave up to one year. Otherwise,there are chances they can lose their position. As a result, males contribute to the household chores and females continue their work. In conclusion,I certainly believe that it is a positive trend as it has myriad benefits like women can secure their trial after taking a long gap. Furthermore,they can have a sense of belongingness in society if they are given equal importance as that given to the male section.