Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many opine that music is a suitable method of assembling the population of various cultures together. From my point of view,I completely agree with this idea. I also believe that it should be increased among human beings. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is the power of songs. For instance,most of the population all around the world habitually prefer to make a good interaction with another culture by listening to its songs. We all know songs say everything that is related to peoples' traditional culture. This could cause a recognition about different things that are trends in all areas around the globe so making communications can be easier. This is a noticeable reason for approaching human beings together. Therefore, this makes it clear why there is a common belief among the communities about creating close_knit relationships via this method. Secondly,another conspicuous reason is understanding the emotions when we are listening to a foreign song. For instance,psychologists regularly believe when human beings transport a song to their friends and partners they definitely want to reveal their emotions that this piece of music is describing better than single words. There is no denying that to understand people's feelings with diverse types of things quickly we can assemble together for generating a worldwide communication. As a result,it becomes apparent music has the power to transform tough things into effortless items that we can not ignore. To summarise,I strongly agree with this idea. Additionally,I have this belief that it should be rose quickly. It is predicted that to continue this activity among countries people from different cultures will be brought together.