Some people believe that children should spend their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and what is your opinion?

It is undeniable that parental influence is crucial for children, especially where children live with their parents, foster parents, and guardians. However, an ongoing controversy has evolved among people regarding where children should spend their free time. While some people think that they should expend their time with their families, I believe. by providing a safe and well-behaved environment, we could get well-brought-up children. On the one hand, Parents act as role models for the young generation to establish ground rules by spending time with them as much as possible. Moreover, This allows the youngsters to absorb conventions and codes of conduct, which leads them to less problematic surroundings. For example, children who have a good family bonding rarely get involved in crimes such as bullying, truancy, and delinquency. Hence, Family time is very important to build a good relationship with them. On the other hand, In a society where families are running on dual-income or parents play the role of breadwinner, it means they stay away from their family for a long time; this is inevitable that their children can not get the scope to spend time with family. Furthermore, they have to pass their time in a day-care centre because of their parent's absence at home. For Instance, In Dhaka city, A significant amount of children are brought up by the child-care centre. Consequently, they become more independent and learn a plethora of things from their peers. In conclusion, it seems that family time is essential for bonding and absorbing the patterns of behaviour, whenever there are lots of benefits when children out of families too. So, in my perspective, whereas the young children are, the main factor is this place should be a safe and healthy environment for them.