In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is bad for human health, it cause many health problems. The worsts cases are Hearth attacks, respiratory problems, and kidneys problem. Smokers should quit smoking immediately, if they still insist to smoke, they should avoid public spaces. In my opinion, Smoking in public places is evil and awful, they should use a smoking room or smoking zone. Firstly, a cigarette contains so many harmful additives that are bad for the human body. It contains nicotine, Tar, Arsenic, Formaldehyde, etc. Those substances are toxic and cause many health problems. For example, nicotine can cause lungs disease. Nicotine will prevent our lung cells from bound Oxygen. A low level of oxygen in our blood can cause illness, Anemia, headache, etc. So, it's better to stay out of cigarettes. Secondly, the negative impacts from smoking not only affects the smokers but also the people around them. Recent studies show that passive smokers are facing greater risk than active smokers, especially if trapped in closed spaces along with smokers. For example in an office building that nearly has no ventilation or windows, the toxic matters from the cigarettes will cause other workers to inhale them accidentally. To prevent it, some buildings should provide smoking rooms that are dedicated to smokers and placed separately from the main building. In conclusion, Smoking is bad for human health. whatever the excuse is, smoking should be prohibited. If they still insist to smoke, they should find smoking rooms or leave the building. Each office manager should put a smoking room outside the main building, or strictly forbid smoking in the building