Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life The problems and the solutions about this

It is often argued that global warming could lead to critical disasters for the earth such as the increase of temperature in the atmosphere. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of the problem and will serve the solutions with relevant information that might help on this. The causes of carbon dioxide and other air pollution are the industrial and transportation sectors. Both sectors is the backbone for economics in every country, and it needs to operate as cheap as possible to provide affordable goods and services for people. If they use the environmental friendly machines, it could increase the price and will affect to country and people economics. For example, electricity in Indonesia still use coal as its source, the commodity is affordable for the industries but produces much carbon dioxide. Thus, the main problem of global warming is air pollution generated from critical human activities. The solution to the problem above is the implementation of sustainable energy and transport. Carbon dioxide generated by the producer could be reduced by increasing the usage of renewable energy such as solar panels, water energy and wind turbine. On the other side, the government around the world must encourage their people to use public transport or electric car. For instance, the Singapore government give more tax incentive for the community which use the electric car and also promote the implementation of solar panels. That's why environmental friendly energy and transportation will be the key to solving the problem. In conclusion, for years the industrial and transportation sectors are the biggest producer of carbon dioxide because they try to produce cheaper goods and services. The solution to this problem is the massive implementation of electric car and also converting the usage of fossil energy to renewable energy.