In future all cars, busses and trcuks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,the topic of transport issues is controversial.some people believe that in upcoming days,technology will be developed in terms of driverless cars,so only people will be inside the vehicles without any help from the motorist.In my opinion,it is the best idea to control all problems which are facing by many individuals. To embark on,there are ample benefits of not having a operator. firstly,these days,the number of accidents has been increasing because the lack of practices in driving as well as talking on a phone while driving, then it leads to reduces in the concentration, therefore if the world enables new technology without operator's. as a result,there will be reduction in the accidents. secondly,the problems of traffic congestion and pollution are also decreases. consequently,not only the public will reach the destination within time but also they will not suffer from skin diseases. for instance,the metropolitan areas are crowded due to the overpopulation, therefore many individuals are facing problems while driving in terms of traffic. additionally,according to the world health organisation many people are suffering from skin diseases due to bad fuels which are using in vehicles. On another hand,it is truly said,no rose without thrones.can the drawback of this initiation can be ignored? initially,the main drawbacks of not having a operator is the cost of vehicles is very high, therefore it is very difficult to purchase people who are below poverty. furthermore, people will not aware of using vehicles, thus it leads to lack of knowledge about the transport systems. in addition to this,many individuals will face problems in terms of job opportunities. for example,these days,many people are doing a part time work like cab-drivers and supplying food through Zomato app,so if we use driverless cars then it leads to unemployment. To conclude,the benefits are more than demerits.the pros are in terms of greater safety,traffic congestion and pollution. In contrast,the cons are expensive as well as the unemployment.