Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views.

Publishing the life of renowned personalities is a contentious topic.One section of the society opines that the life of eminent persons must be published by the media.While others believe that everyone must be given the freedom to enjoy their life. Hence, media should either completely put their ban on capturing famous people life or they must put some limits on their practices. However,I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Firstly those who assert that media should publish the personal life of the famous personalities gives the first and foremost reason that they are considered to be a role model of the common denizens. Hence,providing the news on their day-to-day lifestyle can allow the individuals to gather the pivotal information related to their living standard which will motivate the adolescents to work harder in their lives. For instance,most celebrities live their life in a luxurious manner and people are interested in having knowledge of their life behind the camera.Not only,they will act as a motivator to them but also denizens can learn the stress they face in their normal life and still in the eyes of people they look calm and happy.For this reason,it is paramount that media should show the image of the famous eminent when they are at their home. Hence,it will act as the best dose of motivation for the youngsters. Conversely,some believe media must keep their private life a secret because children may get indulged in the wrong habits that may lead to the destruction of their careers. For example,a recent report by the Children Health Organisations shows that most teenagers after looking at the dark side of their role models including smoking,drinking often kids try to copy them and as a result get addicted to drugs and other activities.In the end, media should control and should practice showing the positive sides of the people who are famous in the country as it may cause the youth to move off track. In conclusion,I would like to say that different people think distinctly.In this particular case also, as a whole,we cannot support or go against a particular viewpoint completely.As,if the media depicts the personal lives of the eminent personality then it has multifarious advantages as discussed but the media must be aware enough to estimate the disadvantages that may ruin the career of myriad individuals after watching the negative side of their role models. As a result, the media should restrict the coverage of famous personalities up to some extinct. On the other hand,they must provide their positive gesture that will act as a motivation for enormous people.