Some people say that traveling abroad is necessary to get knowledge about other countries, while others suggest that TV and the internet can also help people know about foreign countries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,the number of people who are living in India has been decreasing because many individuals prefer to go foreign countries like the US and the UK for their higher studies,so many citizens claim that we can enhance our cognitive skills by commuting to another country. In contrast,others think that it is not necessary to commute because technology enables ample amenities to get news by just sitting at a home. this essay will go into better detail on both the cases with my subject view. To embark on,these days,scholars prefer to study in other nations as facilities of education system ensures many job opportunities to students. moreover,they can also do part time job while studying. consequently,they might be stayed independently without asking money to parents. furthermore,they will be able to communicate with different persons. as a result,increases language skills as well as responsibility towards the family. for example,if we will go to other nations,nobody will come with us, therefore we have to takecare of ourselves.ultimately,our responsibility might be increased. additionally,some people usually go to trips to other nations just for relaxation and to know about cultures. On another hand, although technologies are available to commute but still people it is wast of time because we can also obtain other nations news through the internet.I think,there are some reasons why people are refused to travel another kingdom. firstly,air transportation is the only way to commute other places,but it is very expensive, thus it is hard to commute for the destitue people. secondly,face to face communication is limited among our family members. for instance,if we move to another region, then we will be no chance to see our parents regularly whenever we want,so at that time we can use phones for communicating to them. To conclude,many individuals have different opinions which vary from person to person, therefore they only decide whether commuting to another region is best or not,but travelling abroad facilitates many opportunities in terms of getting jobs and knowledge.whereas, although the internet provides many facilities to get news,many individuals like to go abroad.