Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Many opine that to improve knowledge about other countries humans beings should travel abroad, however, some people claim this is not essential because of accessing all information on the Internet and televisions. From my point of view,I believe that to learn about other reasons searching on the internet and watching programmes on TV are not adequate. Firstly,in my opinion,travelling abroad is a suitable method to upgrade our knowledge about other areas. For example,to learn about traditional culture in a particular area the Internet can not produce real things that are related to the population. To collect enough information we should touch other cultures and commence merging into them. This could create an appropriate space to know about other regions all around the world. Therefore, this makes it clear why some significant information related to other countries can not be found on diverse websites and programmes on TV. By contrast,others believe that this is not a necessary thing. For instance,these people have a common belief that in 21 century why we should have limited chances to learn about other regions and their cultures. Nowadays there are multiple technological gadgets that we can exert to watch films and documentaries related to conventional food, clothes and others to collect more information about our favourite places. Additionally,we can read strong essays that citizens in different cities in the world have been wroten. This would generate a suitable way for those who do not have any chance to travel. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim via societies that we can not ignore. To summarise,I personally believe that to learn something about various areas websites and other types of gadgets are not enough. It is predicted that to continue creating trips by humans we will be blended into many cultures around the world in the near future.