Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

In terms of accommodation,some individuals opt for houses rather than complexes owing to various radices,whereas others are attracted to the vertical buildings because of some benefits, such as safety. However, in my point of view,inhabiting a house may be more beneficial due to the merits that are uttered here. One of the most irritating conditions in shared buildings emerges when the neighbours do show respect to the other owners,which has made multitudes of folks to be reluctant to live on such occasions. For instance,the families with toddlers can get on nerves if do not control the making noise of their children,especially,for the advanced age citizens,who are struggling with numerous diseases and are required to rest in tranquil sides. The other worth mentioning aspect has to do with the independent functions that can be taken about the needed changes about the home,despite to the unites that always have some shortenings as an offspring of the lack of coworking.As a vivid case,not only people do not take place in the associated communities to shre idea to tackle the issues of the erection but also in the conditions that some fees should be paid to iron out the problems,they hesitate to pay their shares,which ultimately,impose more financial pressure on the shoulder of others. On the other hand,houses are mostly more spacious than complexes, therefore, either in order to psychological issues or even for physical requirements, people are appealed to them more than the other types.Namely,the city-dwellers,who used to live in their private house have been encountered various drawbacks after moving to high complexes, such as lack of flowers that used to be planted in the garden of their yards,or even shortage of parking to leave their vehicles,as usually such a spaces are usually limited in shared buildings. To recapitulate,while some are reluctant toward private homes because of safety reasons,others are absorbed in owing to the freedom that is provided for them, for example making decisions or even acting is not dependent on the other owners,which to me is worth.