Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we need to give more importance to health using different methods. Our health is our responsibility, but with little,help we can much easier do it. On one hand, I believe it's a good idea to increase the number of sports facilities because a private gym it's very expensive and not all people can afford it. thus, I have a lot of friends which will like to do sport, but they are not ready to pay that much money for something that is not a fundamental need. Therefore, if by any chance we can get more free entry sports centre, the numbers of users will be increasing. On the other hand, it's very difficult to make one human do sports, our brain always it's trying to find a scuse to don't do an effort. In addition, for, example I know the friends who paid monthly packet to go to the gym but they find everyday reasons to don't go to the gym. Thus, I think it's more about personality than about money if you really want to do sport you can do it in the park or even on the road. To sum up, health it's must be a priority for each of us, no matter time or day of the week. However, we need more factors to understand the importance of it, just the price will not be enough. Maybe if at the workplace, during the working hours will be made another hour like brake time, time for sport and to be mandatory, people will do it.