Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some views, negative situations could be accepted, even if they are related to poverty or unsatisfactory job. However, other people say, that individuals should make some efforts to solve these negative situations. The essay will discuss both sides of views to this opinion. In my perspective, steps to improve these situations should be done in spite of how difficult they are. It is well-known fact, that success can be achieved only the way of hard-working. Consequently, despite how difficult this work could be, humans fairly often try to overcome any issues in order to achieve goals. It can be said, that aspiration to achieve better results is one of the key aspects of human development. Should be pointed out to, if society has stopped trying to improve the circumstances of their lives, no inventions would be created. For instance, despite a huge amount of negative results, individuals, finally, have invented a plane and had an opportunity to lift up to the sky. Nonetheless, some people are afraid of difficulties and losing. Thus, they do not make any significant efforts to avoid a stressful situation. However, the external circumstances of their lives may demand them to modificate their behaviour. For example, an individual lives in an undeveloped authoritarian county and do not want to change anything, despite this, once the situation in the country will be improved anyway, because, a local community stived to improve the situation, and, one human being cannot resist to the whole community. To avoid these negative consequences, these people have to change their way of thinking. In conclusion, every human being should try to improve any negative circumstances of their life, no matter how hard and frightful this way can be. In my opinion, people have to change their minds and learn to overcome difficulties, which help them to achieve prosperity.