Many young people today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. What is the reason, and what can be done to encourage a positive attitude to learning.

Learning is important for everyone. It is crucial for the kids to gain better knowledge at the academy. As the institute is the primary step for younger ones to achieve success. Due to some bad perceptions about learning, people live academy at an early age. This situation is alarming for the country and the future generation. This attitude should be changed and people must know the significance of learning and its outcomes. Firstly, education is the backbone for people development. The maximum public literate, more is the transparency and less corruption in the country. The financial situation of a family or kids family condition can be one of the factors. For instance, in,Bangladesh there is more corruption and poverty. Hence, 60% of the younger generation is below the poverty line and has less access to education. The developed community should support the developing community so that they can more easily cope with this scenario. Secondly, less education in adults could also lead to making their kids off to school. Consequently for earning and to look after family younger ones have to assist their parents at work. It's vital for the government to give support to poorer families and could give a message that why it's important for an individual to go to school and be literate. Special campaigns and charities should be done. So that men and women can work side to side to secure their children and family growth. To conclude, it's the government and the public responsibility to make their country strong by being literate. Thereafter, it is the grown-ups responsibility to send their kids to school rather than crushing their dreams under negative circumstances. It's the people of the country who have to take responsibility for upbringing their kids and encourage them for the school.