disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

In today's world,the combination of students with different level of school rule obedience has become a matter of concern to many parents and experts. A considerable controversy at present is whether the impolite pupils should be filtered and isolated or not. This essay deals with this controversial theory. Those in favour of combination of obedient and disobedient pupils believe that antisocial behaviour patterns are a communicable infection and increase the total rate of delinquency and crime in society. Furthermore, they suggest that this could endanger community moral standards and jeopardize protecting the human rights of pupils as young citizens. Striking examples are child abuse and bullying by cruel classmates. Those who are against isolation have reasons that cannot be ignored. The most crucial argument is that by isolating students with antisocial behaviours, they might suffer from this stigma in their future life and even be encouraged to more delinquency and destructive manners. In addition, they claim that the teachers are responsible for providing correction and promoting equality, justice, and fairness. They should also protect naughty and bad-tempered students from discrimination. They believe the most effective way of education is to have interpersonal communication with valid and polite classmates as live inspiration and example. This might lead to maintaining peace and discipline in the school atmosphere and protecting the school's safety as a small community. Last but not least, using pedagogical experts to establish a justifiable balance is an integral part of any educational approach. For the aforementioned reasons, the most reasonable solution is trying to synthesize various character types in classes and confirm laws to establish stability in that environment.