Nowadays most green energy is becoming ever more prevalent in both  developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce costs and are  better for the environment, others believe they are a serious threat to energy security.  Discuss both views and give your opinion.

We are living in a world that doesn't have unending resources, without energy is hard to have a view of our daily. Therefore, it's a good idea to find a natural way to produce energy and to take care of the planet where we are living for an indeterminate time. Firstly, I believe that green energy it's the best invention for smart people. Thus, what can be better than this, is each house can produce energy from a small piece of material which is instaling on the top of the roof to keep the solar energy or the installations which are using the wind. However, I believe for example that we need to understand how important it's to save our planet and to protect with all access methods, and this is one way to do it. On the other hand, for example people who don't accept these sources of producing energy should give another alternative. Consequently, it is any type of issues we can develop more this method, to become more ensure and safe for everybody. Nevertheless, further in the future we can invest more money to study more and to find a way to do it 100 per cent worth. To sum up, everything it's in development, and it's our responsibility to think about future generations, to protect and save our home. Overall, by doing green energy til this time in the world we had more good examples, we just need to do it accessible for everyone, to bring prices down, and to use smart the resources we have.