In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, some students behaves badly in many countries. In my childhood, some students act worthy of my teacher. I thought there are some reasons that they act like that. Furthermore, here are some solutions to respond to it. First, there are reasons why they behave badly. I thought they might be suffering from some problem in terms of families environment. As mentioned for a long time, if some children are suffered from some stress, for example, their parents scold too much, they tend to release such stress in school. Also, the children are likely to accumulate and feel stress too much. Therefore, they need places to expose it. So, I'll introduce the solutions to improve. I think it is important for the parents and family to create a where the children are able to be relaxed and an environment where they are able to talk with their families without hesitation. If the stresses are decreased, the capacity of their minds would be expanded. They wouldn't behave ridiculous way. In conclusion, I thought how wide your mind leads to your action to others directly. Students minds would be changed with a little effort by others' actions, which needs.