Smoking in public places should banned. Do you agree or disagree?

Many countries today have voted laws that interdict smoking in public places. We agree with this because many peoples show interest to smoke outside even though it causes huge effect on public health and environment as well. In the following, we will support our assertion. Firstly, smoking in public places will lead to many health issues on smokers and nonsmokers. When people's smoke, the dangerous fumes from the cigarettes will go to the respiratory tract and causes cancer. For instance, if a person smoke in public park, the persons who surround with the smokers absorb those fumes so restriction on smoking will reduce health issues of public. Secondly, public smoking can affect on young people to addict on it. Children and youth perceive smoking is one of the factors to enjoy thus they may practice and addict it. In effect, it is argued that young generation are prone to smoking addiction when they see smokers all the time. In addition, use cigarettes in outdoor causes damage on environment because this can increase air pollution. Of course, smoking creat very discomfort in nonsmokers If any one smoke in public. Smell which generates from cigarettes while smoke, sometimes it generates nause cause, headache, irrtation and discomfort to the who stand next of the smokers.