many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, there are a number of foods and beverages that consist of high sugar that is responsible for a lot of illnesses. As a result, some people think that sugary goods should have higher prices in order to motivate folk to eat less sugar. I personally disagree with the idea because there are better ways to persuade people to consume less sugar than increasing the price of sugary products. One of the methods to encourage individuals to consume less sugary goods is that the policymakers can limit the number of products that people can buy. In other words, the authorities can determine the quota of sugary merchandise per person. In addition, governments can educate their citizens. For example, they are able to convey the effect of consuming too much sugar. Additionally, the authorities can utilize the incentive solution for persuading people. To illustrate, they can reward the individuals who have the quantity of sugar in their bodies in the standard criteria. On top of that, the presidents can control the number of sugary goods produced by manufacturers. That is to say, the authorities can limit the number of commodities that contain high levels of sugar. To summarize, I strongly disagree that sugary merchandizes need to be made more expensive because there are tremendous methods to encourage individuals to consume less sugar.