More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

In today's world, technology plays an increasingly pivotal role in both professionally and casually communication. This leads to a huge number of people who choose to use the internet as a tool to interact with others rather than face to face. However, communication through both methods has benefits and drawbacks which we will discuss now. On one hand, the convenience when using an online platform was stemming from its useful sort of functions. For instance, the individuals from every Single country can interact with each other by" using the video conference.to exemplify, they do not have to pay for such transportation fees in order to use face to face method. Furthermore, this type of technology is extremely effective in the society that social distancing is a crucial aspect of living such as in this pandemic situation. Therefore, it is indeed true that technology was providing convenience to communicate to humanity, especially in the present society that people were facing with the COVID-19 disaster. Turning to possible drawbacks, it seems not rather excessive to claim that the new invention for interaction is a big wall that separates people who cannot afford Such internet working and technology devices cost from others. To clarify, poor people are facing inequality issues that happened due to the lack of funds to buy those devices. Even though they are the minority people in this society, it creates adverse effects which may be the root of a huge volume of inequality in the long term future. In turn, this problem may be the result of an overload cost of individuals in the future. In conclusion, it appears to me that the usage of technology for communication leads to both development and problematic factors. The increasing level of convenience in present society would virtually guarantee the advantages of this. On the other hand, It negatively affects people in terms of the inequality problem. In the long run, if the joint initiative between poor people and such inventions is shining, technology for interaction would create more advantages to individuals, sitting alongside societies.