Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The world nowadays is inclining towards a greener environment.Several individuals assert that a very little amount of the actual waste gets recycled from homes. Moreover,they believe that the Administration must take a forward step to enforce laws to enhance recycling as it is the only step to make people aware.I firmly believe that by implementing stringent laws the government could tackle this critical issue. However,I would like to cast light on the benefits of the law in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,resources are rapidly diminishing at an alarming rate. Hence,there are chances that in the future individuals may not get a chance to access the essential sources of life like water in spite of the Administration conveying the message of re-use of articles through social media platforms,still few of the individuals are listening to the Authorities. Subsequently,making laws is essential in this era. For instance,the Germany Government had made recycling laws for the denizens and if people are found to violate the law they are fined and in some,cases they are put behind the bars.For this reason,a legal rule should be made on a priority basis. In addition to it, laws are made for the welfare of society by implementing laws in the region regarding recycling people will get aware of the seriousness of the issue and they will focus on recycling the products. For example,in Delhi(India) the state Government introduced an odd-even rule for vehicles.As result,in the starting, people found it irrelevant but later they understood its importance. Therefore, laws are the best way to communicate the significance of the problem. In conclusion,I profoundly believe that to increase the recycling of waste material in the society.Strict laws must be regulated by the Officials as it is because of the rules made by the Government that makes the people follow them in the fear of penalty they might face if they disobey the rules. Although, people may find it useless they will know its importance in future.