Whether or not someone achieves their aim is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree and disagree.

Being lucky is a pivotal attribute in this modern world but people should not completely depend on this factor. Nowadays, many think that luck is a major trait to get succeed in one's goal. I completely deny this statement because hard work plays a crucial role to become a successful person in their life. In this essay, I will briefly discuss my viewpoints in detail. To begin with, achieving success is not merely come from a single aspect, it has a myriad of characteristics to work with. In that, hard work plays a key role. In addition, spending a plethora of hours in a particular work will boost the skill in that field. For instance, Neeraj Chopra won the gold medal in javelin throw in the Olympics, although he had been practiced for many years, still people call him as a lucky person. Thus, luck is not enough to achieve success, working hard and the amount of time spent is matters. On the other hand, one can learn enormous things from failures. Indeed, doing mistakes is common for everyone but learning from that errors and correcting those is imperative. Moreover, One ought not to do the same mistakes in the next attempt as they did previously. To exemplify this, the world richest billionaire Elon Musk had failed twice in the return launch space vehicle project and he had succeeded in his third attempt. However, he learned and applied from his mistakes to the next trial would have been helped him to get success. Therefore, failure is another way to learn and become successful in one's career. To sum up, lucky or unlucky is not a matter despite, hardwork and facing failures is always play a vital aspect to achieve success in our life.