In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The invention of technology bring a transformation to how people move to use their smartphone or personal computer for read news or book than buy the hardcover format. After pondering that opinion, I agree with the statement for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin, some place in the remote area can not access information by online. The reasons of that, isolated area not provides internet infrasutructure such as electricity and wifi especially in developing countries. Therefore, the community do not ability consume information from internet. For example, the families whose living in the Jaya Baya highlands can only surrender to get reading material from the volunteers every three months. Turning to the other side, Nowadays the developing countries try to build the internet insfrastructres infrastructures to make sure everyone will connect to internet. It can be seen from every individuals have their smartphone even in the small town or countrysides. So, It can improve the quality of discussion everywhere and free. Moreover, people do not need to pay the Internet platform for read the informations. Therefore, newspaper sales is significantly decrease. To summarize, although the internet infrasturcture is a challenge to completely replace the traditional method in remote area. However, many countries try to solve the problem with build that for feel the benefit such as free and easy accsess to the tons of information.