Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days,everyone desires to become a famous person whether it is in an optimistic or pessimistic way because they are influenced by renowned personalities,but nowadays,many individuals become famous without having any knowledge. however, beautyness and financial background are also used to become superstar. as a result,it will be badly affected on youngster's life,so I accord this statement. To embark on,a person can also become well known without having any skills. firstly,a person who is well versed with the technology can become famous overnight, therefore many individuals follow their favourite celebrities and do what they do either it is good or bad.they just follow them blindly. secondly, people who have power and money also become well known because these things motivate them to become famous. consequently,teenagers are also interested to earn more money as they tend to become renowned persons. moreover,many celebrities are exposed with their dressing style by wearying modern clothes instead of traditional clothes. therefore,many individuals influenced by their clothing preference. for instance,according to the film industry,directors prefer to select people by seeing their dressing style,so may be this the reason why people are habituated to modern dresses. On another hand,celebrities are role models for their fans, thus they are also tried to impress their fans in many ways.the media is also one reason to become famous as today even the comman man with some talent,becomes well known due to the advancement in technology. for example,In the past,there was no media, however those people were famous who had really achieved great heights,but today it is completely changed due to the technology. To conclude, although being famous person enables many offers,it is also provides bad message to the young people.to become famous first we have to require great knowledge rather than power and money.