being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays,Positive and negative aspects of being a celebrity are the subject of many debates. although being famous might have some drawbacks,I believe the merits are far more. On the one hand,many celebrities have announced that their biggest issue is a lack of privacy.They have mentioned that eating a simple meal in a random restaurant is a hard task for them because people always trying to find out about every little detail happening in their lives. Therefore,they are unable to enjoy public places and activities like other people. however,I believe as a famous figure they are aware of this problems and the responsibility that they have toward Society from first day. Thus,they have to cope with these problems whether they like it or not. On the other hand,having a lucrative career can provide a sense of satisfaction and better standards of living. moreover,they gain popularity in the community and they are highly respected everywhere. for instance,when you earn a decent amount of money this not only affects your life but also affects other people around you because you have a wide range of options such as donating money to charities and doing other good deeds that help people. consequently, it gives you the power to have a significant impact on your surroundings. in my personal opinion,despite having some drawbacks like lack of privacy, the merits of being a famous celebrity have a lot of merits.They have several powers and impact on people and this lead to a sense of satisfaction in their lives so benefits definitely outweigh the problems.