Some people say that getting to universities is the sole way to get success while others say that it depends on other factors. To some extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate on how to be successful. While some hold a strong view that getting access to tertiary education is the only method to gain accomplishment, the opposite makes a statement that there are various determinants to achieve. I would contend that while each has its own perks, it is optimal to combine mentioned factors. It is apparent to note that attending university brings about an immensely impact on people’s achievement. For the time being, a wide range of prestigious corporations put a premium on bachelor degrees to evaluate and hire employees. Hence, when people have an eclectic mix of degrees, they could land a job easily with a handsome salary range. For instance, Facebook, which is one of the leading companies in the technological field, regards a bachelor degree as an essential factor to employ workers. As a consequence, it is of significance to study at a reputable college. While the redeeming features of attending university are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those or other factors are ignored. Communication skills can be cited as an outstanding example. If current work-seekers cultivate this skill to the mastery, they can express precisely their ideas to avoid undesirable misunderstandings and tense conflict among co-workers or upper-managers. Besides schooling, other elements are taken into consideration for people to be successful. To sum up, higher education and other elements play a paramount significant role. Thus, people should combine both of them to achieve fruition.