Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the ideal job. While some claim that working gratification plays a more paramount significant role than a stable job, the opposite makes a statement that it is not as imperative as a long-term job. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, job gratification is always taken into consideration when people land the best line of career. If employees are pleased with their vocation such as a work environment, they will gain higher productivity. For instance, Google provides a wealth of relaxing, gaming and babysitting rooms so they have a lot of enthusiastic workers who finish their work at such a fast pace. As a result, the complacence of professions brings a favourable impact on current work-seekers and corporations. While the redeeming feature of the contentment of occupation is widely acknowledged, it is unfair to that of a long-term job is ignored. This vocation brings a stable income for a prolonged period which helps people to decrease a financial burden on a daily basis. For instance, people must pay a lot of fixed costs, tuition fees and taxes so they should dedicate themselves to a security job in order to cover their bills. Hence, it is of significance to stick with one for a long time To sum up, in this day and age, gratification vocations and long-term jobs are put into a priority in optimal works. Thus, people should combine both of them to have the best profession.