Should the government fund the education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate whether the schooling and medical care system should be invested in by the authorities. I consider myself an advocate of this statement. It is obvious to note that investing in education plays a paramount significant role in the prosperity of one nation. Education, which provides a lot of knowledge for citizens, is a backbone industry of countries because it leads to higher-quality labour. For instance, the government in The Netherlands abolishes tuition fees on a mass scale in order to encourage their inhabitants to get access to school so they become one of the most developed nations all around the world. As a result, spending money on education is taken into consideration. While the redeeming feature of cashing in schooling is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of making an investment in the medical system is ignored. In this day and age, there is a wide range of serious epidemics which bring an undesirable impact on the daily life of citizens, especially the poor and the homeless. They don’t have enough money for an eclectic mix of special remedies to improve their health so they will become a heavy burden on society. Hence, national coffers should be spared in this section. For instance, Viet Nam provides the vaccine Covid-19 without being charged in order to avoid spreading the disease. Thus, allocating money to medical care is of importance. To sum up, the education and healthcare system is put into the priority and the governors ought to allocate money to both mentioned determinants.